On Holy Ground Marilla Ness
Zoom image

On Holy Ground Marilla Ness

Not rated yet

On Holy Ground DVD Marilla Ness

  • £12.99
In stock (1000 items available)

Follow Marilla in the footsteps of the Lord as she takes you on a musical journey through the Holy Land. Visit the synagogue where Jesus proclaimed the prophesy of Isaiah, which was fulfilled in Him. Sail upon the Sea of Galilee and experience the Jordan river along with many other historic sites.
Track Listing:
1. Holy One Of Israel
2. Holy Is His Name
3. The Spirit Of The Lord
4. Only Have To Close My Eyes
5. Transfiguration
6. Jesus The Healer
7. Jesus My Shepherd
8. I Am The Bread Of Life
9. Be Not Afraid
10. Walk Humbly With Your God
11. Beautiful Scandalous Night
12. Holy Ground
13. Lamb Of God
14. All Heaven Declares
15. Alleluia He Is Coming

    • SKU
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment